Social Studies

How is the power within the federal system of government divided under the separation of powers?

(1) Answers

The power is divided between 3 branches of the government and each branch has its own individual duty. For example Executive Branch carries out the laws and treaties, legislative branch makes the laws and does a lot of things like conform the appointments of the president and judicial has the power to rules laws unconstitutional and see if the executive action are constitutional and see the hears the cases on people violating the amendments.

Add answer