Mathematics
Teal
14

The following table shows some time zone pairings for specific cities. Read the table by row; for example, the first row on the table would read “When it is 10:00 a.m. in Juneau, it is 8:00 p.m. in Oslo.” When it is... in... it is... in... 10:00 a.m. Juneau 8:00 p.m. Oslo 5:00 p.m. Oslo 11:00 a.m. Santiago 3:00 a.m. Santiago 3:00 p.m. Kuala Lumpur 2:00 a.m. Kuala Lumpur 10:00 p.m. Dubai What is the time difference between Juneau and Dubai? a. 12 hours b. 9 hours c. 4 hours d. 1 hour

+1
(1) Answers
Kosterk

the time difference between Juneau and Dubai is a. 12 hours proof  10:00 a.m.                       10:00 p.m. Juneau                               Dubai  When it is 10:00 a.m. in Juneau, it is 10:00 p.m. in Dubai.” the difference of 10:00a.m and 10:00p.m is 12 hours

Add answer