Social Studies

What are the three parts of the Hebrew Bible?

(1) Answers

three main section the torah,or teaching,also called the pentateuch or the five books of moses the nevi im or prophets and the ketuvim or writing it is often referred to as the tanakh a word combining the first leter from the names of each of the three main division

Add answer