Which states make up Northern Europe? A. Poland, Hungary, Romania B. Germany, France, Ireland C. Norway, Sweden, Finland D. Italy, Greece, Spain

(1) Answers

Northern Europe is the northern part or region of Europe. Although no definitive borders or definition exists for the term, geographically, Northern Europe may be considered to consist approximately of all of Europe above the 52nd parallel north; which includes (from west to east) most or all of: Iceland, the Republic of Ireland, the Isle of Man, the United Kingdom, the Faroe Islands, the Netherlands, northern Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, northern Poland, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belarus and northwest Russin the answer is (C)  Norway

Add answer